We Can Collaborate

neokeane

Aug 17, 2024
Good morning

Tunisia, located in North Africa, was part of the Roman Empire for several centuries.
The Romans used to place gold among the dead, believing they would need it to have a good place in the afterlife.
So they carve symbols in stone that indicate a funerary burial.
Tunisia is full of these precious cemeteries, but the law prohibits excavation.
Also, detectors are prohibited.
Necessity is the mother of invention... We have developed techniques with the copper rod and the results have been amazing.
The copper rods and detectors work with electromagnetic frequencies.

I am an expert dowser based in Tunisia I can find water/treasures and everything that is buried, and I also understand archaeological symbols.

We Can Collaborate

Good morning

Tunisia, located in North Africa, was part of the Roman Empire for several centuries.
The Romans used to place gold among the dead, believing they would need it to have a good place in the afterlife.
So they carve symbols in stone that indicate a funerary burial.
Necessity is the mother of invention... We have developed techniques with the copper rod and the results have been amazing.
The copper rods and detectors work with electromagnetic frequencies.

I am an expert dowser based in Tunisia I can find water/treasures and everything that is buried, and I also understand archaeological symbols.

We Can Collaborate
Why would you search for prescious cemeteries, where the laws prohibit? If your an expert dowser, why not go after every other treasure, like meteorites, If you really are an expert show us some pics, thanks.. What do you mean Collaborate? You want someone to grubstake grave robbing, not me!