photo 1.JPGphoto 2.JPG
(1866 3 cent coin)

photo 3.jpgphoto 4.jpg
(1929 standing liberty quarter)

photo 1.JPGphoto 2.JPG
(1852 seated half dime)

Thanks for looking and HH...

Upvote 12
Wow is the word I am looking for. Those are some nice coins. Three cent, and half dime are my favorites.

Wow is the word I am looking for. Those are some nice coins. Three cent, and half dime are my favorites.
Thanks, same here. Hopefully I will find more LOL

Wow is an understatement! SWEET!!!

I still can't believe how lucky I was to find these. Bad part is, I don't think I can ever top it... LOL. But I'm fine with that... LOL

That will be tough to beat, but what fun trying!

you dug the steel wheats and the 3 cent nickel?

You covered it all! Wow! Nice finds!

Gotta jump on the "wow" wagon....WOW! All those old coins in one day! I am fairly new to detecting and even with "beginners luck" I've not had a day like that, but wow, sure hope to see a day like that sometime in the future! Congratulations to you. We're they a stash/cache?

That is a heckuva day of metal detecting! Congratulations.

Id say thats some nice silver

Beautiful non-dug coins! Way to go! Hope you got a great deal on those babies. (Or maybe I misunderstood and they were part of a cache--perhaps in a jar? Tell us a more!)

That is a really nice pile of coins. Congrats.

Beautiful non-dug coins! Way to go! Hope you got a great deal on those babies. (Or maybe I misunderstood and they were part of a cache--perhaps in a jar? Tell us a more!)