GoldTowner

Tenderfoot
Mar 19, 2013
hamilton montana
Detector(s) used
whites
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Rob Towner has built, rebuilt and revised many wash plants in his 25 plus years of mining. Your gold mining endeavors will benefit from his diverse and successful gold and diamond mining expertise. His wash plants will help you recover your target mineral.

Rob's Wash Plants are supplied as a complete unit, including Hopper, Vibrating Screen/Trommel (Classifier), Sluice Boxes or Jig Concentrator (depends on your project requirements), Centrifugal Pump, and Trailer. The key ability Rob has from his mining experience is building a Wash Plant that suits your project.

stacks_image_290.jpg

Not much of an "introduction" about who you are...but hopefully that's coming soon.

Welcome to TNET!

A better intro

Welcome to TNet. :)

I am new to a forum and still have a lot to learn about this kinda work.

I have been placer mining around the world for over 15 years, some of that in very remote and even hostile places. That experience has taught me how to do a lot with not much resources, hence my wash plant design. I have seen a lot of "mouse traps" in my time that folks use to get some rock in the box, I do believe that my solution is a good one - at least it has been for me.

If you want to learn more about the places i have mine and projects I have worked, take some time to look over my blog: Rob Towner's Official Gold & Diamond Mining Technique Blog.

Hope that works for a short intro, let me know if you have any questions. Thanks for stopping by to read my post here.

Rob

looks like he has a good solid foundation and knowledge to build a wash plant.. I have watched his videos. I wish he would show more on feeding gravel and washing it, you know real mining. then you might be able
to see what’s going on.

bill/cr

I Like the wash plant Rob :icon_thumleft: