pinpointers

S

shreddah

what does everyone use?

I tried to find a post about them, but didnt find any.

anyways, I was looking on kellyco. website and found the Automax is on sale for 80 bucks. but wasnt sure if theres something better out there. Im looking to spend around the $100 range or LESS of course ;) but would like to get the best for what my money can buy. I currently have a bounty hunter metal detector but Im just getting too frustrated digging FOREVER and never finding the stuff. arrrrrgggg!

I too had asked think it was p[osted under tech the concensus was the bullseye hand held followed by the inline type mounted to your md however these are over your budget by about 50 they also mentioned the automax (is that the same as bullseye??)
Im a newbie and think I will save up for the inline one they make for the ace 250 its 149.00 are discriminate and are better then the handheld type which i heard detects all metal
Im also into model cars so Im used to: If u need it get it
nothing is a cheep hobby any more

shreddah said:
what does everyone use?

I tried to find a post about them, but didn't find any.

anyways, I was looking on kellyco. website and found the Automax is on sale for 80 bucks. but wasnt sure if theres something better out there. Im looking to spend around the $100 range or LESS of course ;) but would like to get the best for what my money can buy. I currently have a bounty hunter metal detector but Im just getting too frustrated digging FOREVER and never finding the stuff. arrrrrgggg!