bferu2

Tenderfoot
Sep 7, 2013
Winthrop MA
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 350 and AT Pro
Primary Interest:
Other
Hello everyone, please forgive me if im not doing this correctly. Its my first time trying this and i have quite a few finds i would like to upload for help identifying. But first things first, lets make sure im in the right place and if im actually doing what im supposed to.

I would like to add that both items are about the size of a quarter. I will be sure to place a common piece for size comparison in the future.

Well, can anyone tell me what these are? Im pretty sure the object with the number 1 on one side and nothing on the other is most likely a token of some sort.

Brian

PS iim not sure where to look for answers if i get any so i will leave my email [email protected]

Attachments

• IMG_0119.jpg
    IMG_0119.jpg
    12 KB · Views: 86
  • IMG_0121.jpg
    IMG_0121.jpg
    12.9 KB · Views: 88
  • IMG_0123.jpg
    IMG_0123.jpg
    11.8 KB · Views: 84
  • IMG_0125.jpg
    IMG_0125.jpg
    12.2 KB · Views: 85
Welcome to Tnet .This is where you will see answers to your post ..good luck

Upvote 0
Yes, you are doing this right.
Game tokens, no value

(unless you are playing Galaga:thumbsup:)

Upvote 0
Aladdin's Castle arcade game tokens. There were a few variations. I have found them too. Happy hunting, Sub 8-)
aladdins.jpg

Upvote 0
Cool even these finds are interesting to me.....Thank you for sharing

Upvote 0
Hey sub...
I just came back on and saw that coin... lol
Ever go Aladdin's castle ?
I lived in one I felt like when I was a kid...
Makes me wonder what happened to em ... seems as though they were making money hand over fist.
As soon as I saw that coin... I knew it.

Upvote 0
Hey sub...
Makes me wonder what happened to em ... seems as though they were making money hand over fist.